Help & Support
How do I downgrade my account?
You can downgrade from Pro to Premium at your control panel. Your Pro features will be disabled automatically.
If you let your Premium plan lapse, it will not automatically revert to a Free Cbox. Your messages and settings will be saved but your Cbox will be locked. You will be able to renew at any time reactivate it. To get back on the Free plan, simply sign up for a new Cbox, using a new Cbox name.
If our service is not meeting your expectations on any plan, please contact us and we will do what we can to improve your experience.