Help & Support
What happens to my credit when I upgrade or renew early?
When you renew your service with us, your paid term is extended by the additional time that you purchase, regardless of the remaining credit. This means you never lose any time. For example, if your term ends on 21 September, but you renew early, purchasing 12 months in July, then your term is extended to 21 September next year.
Upgrading Premium to Pro
When you upgrade from Premium to Pro, your credit is reset for the new plan. Remaining Premium credit is however held on your account, and if you have sufficient credit, you can contact us to request a pro-rated conversion after your upgrade.